Contacting Centralites Serving Overseas

Send your Christmas greetings now (and notes of encouragement throughout the year) to Central Territory personnel serving overseas!

 Majors Philip & Sheila Davisson
Booth University College
447 Webb Place
Winnipeg MB R3B 2P2
CANADA
philip_davisson@boothuc.ca and  sheila_davisson@boothuc.ca

Majors Robert & Rae Doliber
c/o The Salvation Army
PO Box 407139
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33340-7139
robert_doliber@car.salvationarmy.org and rae_doliber@car.salvationarmy.org

Captain Dr. Felix & Major Violet Ezeh
c/o The Salvation Army
PO Box 248
Port of Spain
TRINIDAD 
vfifezeh@yahoo.com

Majors Curtiss & Sandy Hartley                               
The Salvation Army Territorial Headquarters
P.O. Box 1323
Boroko, National Capital District
Papua New Guinea
curtiss.hartley@png.salvationarmy.org and
sandy.hartley@png.salvationarmy.org

Captains Sergey & Tanya Katchanov
c/o The Salvation Army
505 Eight St.
Nanaimo BC V9R 1B5
CANADA
raduga771@yahoo.com

Captain Christopher Marques
Olive House A-103
1-39-12 Wada, Suginami-ku
Tokyo 166-0012
JAPAN
christopher_marques@jap.salvationarmy.org

Captain Deon & Major Michelle Oliver
9 Cosby Place
McDowall QLD 4053
AUSTRALIA
deon_oliver@aue.salvationarmy.org and Michelle_oliver@aue.salvationarmy.org

Major Cynthia Shellenberger
9 Magnolia Crescent
Craigmore SA 5114
AUSTRALIA
cindy.shellenberger@aus.salvationarmy.org

Commissioners Barry C & E. Sue Swanson
The Salvation Army International Headquarters
101 Queen Victoria St.
London EC4V 4EH, UNITED KINGDOM
barry_swanson@salvationarmy.org and sue_swanson@salvationarmy.org 

Majors Cornell & Candace Voeller
Asogatan 162 4tr
116 32 Stockholm
SWEDEN
cornell.voeller@fraisningsarmen.se and candace.voeller@fraisningsarmen.se

 


Print version