You are in: Contact Us

Contact Us

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

Our address:

8853 South Howell Avenue

Oak Creek, Wisconsin 53154

414.762.3993

414.762.0340 (fax)

 

Our Ministry Team:

 

Pastors

Major Cornell Voeller

Email: cornell_voeller@usc.salvationarmy.org

  

Major Candace Voeller

Email: candace_voeller@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Administrative Pastor

Ken Tregellas

Cell: 414-350-1899

Email: ken_tregellas@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Program Ministries

Cindy Tregellas

Work: 414-762-3993
Email: cindy_tregellas@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Community Center Ministries Director

Tony (TJ) Anguiano

Work: 414-762-3993

Email: tony_anguiano@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Children's University

Tammy Grulkowski

Work: 414-762-3380

Email: tammy_grulkowski@usc.salvationarmy.org

  

 

View Larger Map 

 

 

 


Print version





Search

Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button



Site Map Site Map

Quick Links

Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army

Donate

Donate

Charitable Estate Planning

  • Charitable Estate Planning