You are in: Staff

Staff

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

If you have a special prayer request please e-mail The Salvation Army officers or call 458-3723.

 

OFFICERS

Commanding Officer/Pastor

Lt. Daryl Mangeri
daryl_mangeri@usc.salvationarmy.org

Commissioned in 2012 from the College for Officer Training, Lt. Mangeri and his wife Cherie are in their first appointment.  Lt. Daryl graduated from Cleveland State University majoring in elementary education.  Spending his summers working at a water park eventually led to a management position in the amusement industry.  His passion for serving those in need began as a Program Director for The Salvation Army, followed by positions as Youth Outreach Pastor and Operations Director in Akron, OH.  Daryl enjoys running marathons and being with his family.

Corps Officer/Pastor

Lt. Cherie Mangeri
cherie_mangeri@usc.salvationarmy.org

Cherie Mangeri graduated with a bachelor of science degree from Kent State University concentrating in commercial recreation and business management.  She worked in tourism, home care, public schools and held various positions within The Salvation Army.  She is an experienced swimmer, skier, and kayaker.  Cherie enjoys horseback riding and time with her family.   

Lieutenants Mangeri look forward to serving God and building relationships within the Sheboygan County community.

mangeris
Lts. Daryl and Cherie Mangeri


ADMINISTRATION

Development Director

Jeanne M. Jentsch, MBA
jeanne_jentsch@usc.salvationarmy.org

Volunteer Coordinator 

Carrye Jo Cony
carryejo_cony@usc.salvationarmy.org

Operations Supervisor

James Whipple
jim_whipple@usc.salvationarmy.org

Human Resources/Accounting Assistant

Sally Brouwer
sally_brouwer@usc.salvationarmy.org

Corps Administrative Assistant

Connie Drescher
connie_drescher@usc.salvationarmy.org

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Orozco                                                                  

jessica_orozco@usc.salvationarmy.org


SOCIAL SERVICES 

Social Services Director

David Neave
dave_neave@usc.salvationarmy.org

Clinic Coordinator

Pam Sandee
pam_sandee@usc.salvationarmy.org

Clinic Processor

Chou Moua
chou_moua@usc.salvationarmy.org

Emergency Lodge Manager

Eian West
eian_west@usc.salvationarmy.org

Emergency Lodge Case Manager

Jennifer Miller, MS                
jennifer_miller@usc.salvationarmy.org

TLP Case Manager

Abby Dahmer
abby_dahmer@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

PLEASE NOTE The Sheboygan Housing Assistance Center has moved to the agency Lakeshore Cap.

Family Connections Building

2508 South 8th St.

Sheboygan, WI 53081 

Please call 920-694-0041 and leave your name and number.

Walk in times: Wednesdays 9am to 2pm (Please use west entrance)

 

Day Care Center Director

General Needs Case Worker

Jane Marotz
Jane_marotz@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

 

 

 


Print version





Search

Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button



Site Map Site Map

Quick Links

Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army

Donate

Donate

Charitable Estate Planning

  • Charitable Estate Planning

Safe from Harm Online Training

  • Safe from Harm Online Training 

locations

links