You are in: Contact us

Contact us

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m to Noon, 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Christian Church:

Sunday School and Adult Bible Study 9:30 a.m.

Sunday Worship 11:00 a.m.

Small-group Men's Bible Study -- Monday, 5:00 p.m.

General Bible Study -- Tuesday, 6:00 p.m.

Womens' Ministry and Mens' Fellowship -- Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

Food Pantry:

Tuesday, Wednesday 1:00 to 4:00 p.m., and Friday 9:00 a.m. to Noon

Community Meal:

Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday 5:00 - 5:45 p.m.

Youth Ministry:

Afterschool homework help, literacy program, music lessons, crafts, games

DOZENS OF DAILY or WEEKLY VOLUNTEER and SERVICE OPPORTUNITIES

 

For more information call:  (262) 547-7367

With your help

The Salvation Army

Community and Worship Center

445 Madison Street

Waukesha, WI 53188

(262) 547-7367

(262) 547-5709 fax

Major Nelson De La VergneCorps Officer-- ext. 222

     Email: nelson_delavergne@usc.salvationarmy.org

Major Deborah De La Vergne, Corps Officer/Women's Ministries-- ext. 223

     Email: deborah_delavergne@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Thank you for supporting the

Waukesha Salvation Army with your

volunteer hours,

financial support and prayers.

 

_____________________________________________

WAUKESHA STAFF -- BY FUNCTION
_____________________________________________

Accounting/HR: Cindy Teichen-- ext. 227

     Email: cindy_teichen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Development/Fundraising/Kettle Campaign: Josh Pham-- ext. 224

     Email: josh_pham@usc.salvationarmy.org

Facilities & Grounds Maintenance: Mike Neiman-- ext. 242

     Email:  michael_neiman@usc.salvationarmy.org

Family Services/Food Pantry: Amber Mussomeli-- ext. 235

     Email: amber_mussomeli@usc.salvationarmy.org

Housekeeping: Don Becker

     Email:don_becker@usc.salvationarmy.org

Men's Shelter/Overnight Lodge: (Intake) 262-650-3087

Men's Shelter Director: Dana Baumgartner-- ext. 229

Email: dana_baumgartner@usc.salvationarmy.org

Men's Shelter Assistant: Tesa Tapuriah-- ext. 237

Email: tesa_tapuriah@usc.salvationarmy.org

Meal Programming/Kitchen: Judy Been-- ext. 234

     Email: judy_been@usc.salvationarmy.org

Reception/Men's Ministries:  Dakota Reeves-- ext.221

     Email: dakota_reeves@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Service Director: Debra Farrington-- ext. 225

     Email: debra_farrington@usc.salvationarmy.org

Thrift Store Pick-up Arrangements:  414-276-4316

Volunteer Coordinator/Community Outreach: Phil Hanson-- ext. 231

     Email:  phil_hanson@usc.salvationarmy.org

Communications/Media/Social Media/Website: Andy Smith-- ext. 232

     Email:  andy_smith@usc.salvationarmy.org

Youth Ministries: Cheri Winchowky-- ext. 238

     Email: cheri_winchowky@usc.salvationarmy.org

Youth Ministries Assistant: Rod Morin -- ext. 248

Email:  rod_morin@usc.salvationarmy.org

______________________________________________

WAUKESHA STAFF -- BY ALPHA
______________________________________________

Baumgartner, Dana-- ext. 229

Email: dana_baumgartner@usc.salvationarmy.org

Men's Shelter Director

Been, Judy-- ext. 234

Email:  judy_been@usc.salvationarmy.org

Meal Programming/Kitchen

Farrington, Debra-- ext. 225

Email: debra_farrington@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Services Director

Hanson, Phil-- ext. 231

Email:  phil_hanson@usc.salvationarmy.org

Volunteer Coordinator/Community Outreach

Mussomeli, Amber-- ext. 235

Email: amber_mussomeli@usc.salvationarmy.org

Family Services/Food Pantry

Morin, Rod-- ext. 248

Email:  rod_morin@usc.salvationarmy.org

Youth Ministries Assistant

Neiman, Mike-- ext. 242

Email: michael_neiman@usc.salvationarmy.org

Facilities and Grounds

Pham, Josh-- ext. 224

Email:  josh_pham@usc.salvationarmy.org

Development/Fundraising/Kettle Campaign

Reeves, Dakota-- ext. 221

Email:  dakota_reeves@usc.salvationarmy.org

Reception/Men's Ministries

Smith, Andy-- ext. 232

Email: andy_smith@@usc.salvationarmy.org

Communications/Media/Social Media/Website

Teichen, Cindy-- ext. 227

Email:  cindy_teichen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Accounting/HR

Winchowky, Cheri-- ext. 238

Email: cheri_winchowky@usc.salvationarmy.org

Youth Ministries Director

For more information call:  (262) 547-7367

www.waukeshasalvationarmy.org

 

 


Print version





Search

Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button



Site Map Site Map

Quick Links

Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army

Donate

Donate