You are in: Contact us

Contact us

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m to 4:00p.m.

Christian Church:

Sunday School 9:30 a.m.

Sunday Worship 11:00 a.m.

Small-group Sunday Bible Study 5:00 p.m.

Womens' Ministry and Mens' Fellowship -- Tuesdays, 7:00 p.m.

General Bible Study -- Tuesdays, 6:00 p.m.

Food Pantry:

Tuesdays & Wednesdays 1:00 to 4:00 p.m., and Fridays 9:00 a.m. to Noon

Community Meal:

Tuesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays 5:00 p.m.

Youth Ministry:

Afterschool homework help, literacy program, music lessons, crafts, games

DOZENS OF DAILY or WEEKLY VOLUNTEER and SERVICE OPPORTUNITIES

 

For more information call:  (262) 547-7367

With your help

The Salvation Army

445 Madison Street

Waukesha, WI 53188

(262) 547-7367

(262) 547-5709 fax

Major Nelson De La VergneCorps Officer ext. 222

     Email: ndelavergne@usc.salvationarmy.org

Major Deborah De La Vergne, Corps Officer ext. 223

     Email: ddelavergne@usc.salvationarmy.org

__________________________________________________

Accounting/HR: Cindy Teichen-- ext. 227

     Email: cteichen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Development/Kettle Campaign: Josh Pham-- ext. 224

     Email: josh_pham@usc.salvationarmy.org

Facilities & Grounds Maintenance: Mike Neiman-- ext. 242

     Email: mneiman@usc.salvationarmy.org

Family Services/Food Pantry: Amber Mussomeli-- ext. 235

     Email: amussomeli@usc.salvationarmy.org

Housekeeping: Don Becker

Men's Shelter Caseworker: Dana Baumgartner-- ext. 229

Email: dbaumgartner@usc.salvationarmy.org

Men's Shelter/Emergency Lodge: (Reception/Intake)-- ext. 226

Meal Programming/Kitchen: Judy Been-- ext. 234

     Email:  jbeen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Reception/Front Desk:  Dakota Reeves-- ext.221

     Email: dreeves@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Service Ministries: Debra Farrington-- ext. 225

     Email: dfarrington@usc.salvationarmy.org

Thrift Store Pick-up Arrangements:  414-276-4316

Volunteers/Community Outreach: Phil Hanson -- ext. 231

     Email:  phanson@usc.salvationarmy.org

Website/Media/Communications: Andy Smith -- ext. 232

     Email:  andy_smith@usc.salvationarmy.org

Youth Ministries: Cheri Winchowsky -- ext. 238

     Email: cwinchowsky@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

Thank you for supporting the

Waukesha Salvation Army with your

volunteer hours,

financial support and prayers.

 


Print version





Search

Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button



Site Map Site Map

Quick Links

Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army

Donate

Donate

Upcoming Events

    Charitable Estate Planning

    • Charitable Estate Planning